Happy Birthday On-LearnE

Auf Deutsch lesen? Hier klicken

As with most 1-year-olds the kid (this blog) does not need a big party, just a few happy lines to keep you up to date. You all know the saying that „Life is what happens while you are making great plans“.

During my last MOOC , about which I have reported here , the Edcmooc , I was shaken up badly in my main profession. At the end of the day it had been the best time to have – so far private – interests provided with a certificate. At the University Hagen in cooperation with Leading Interactive I went for the E-Trainer certification.

E = Of course, an online thing.

And then, when in the main job the first chaos and bad emotions were gone, I wanted more.

Now I am a distance university student. Psychology and Education Sciences. A good match , I can not imagine giving up one of my courses. A lot of stuff ? Hell, yes. Nobody said it would be easy, but I like to take on the challenge.

I’m still blogging about continual learning and e- learning. If there’s a pause in posting, I have not forgotten you . I might just brood about the theories of Rousseau, Adorno, or Bourdieu, deal with cultural diversity, Plato’s allegory of the cave or make funny statistics.

There is a lot to do!

 

Kommentar verfassen

